Dr. Phil Helping Me to Deal With Katrina

Too Much Black

Katrina - Government Does Not CareWhen I first heard about Katrina and a “Death March”, I did not even want to know what that was about. I was still overwhelmed by the whole New Ordeal, and could not make sense of the catastrophe. I needed help digesting the tragedy. The mainstream media focused on helicopter pictures of “refugees”, and took a stance against presumed “looting” and “rape”. By the same Black people who were said to be “refugees”. I could not break through the Internet filters to get to the real story. Still, I managed to learn about the government operation in favor of (oil) corporations.

View original post 686 more words

Leave a Reply

